Clobotics
Smart
Retail
Vision+Retail

Clobotics Smart Retail is the first real-time AI enabled retail intelligence platform in China.

Clobotics Smart Retail is a computer vision technology based solution aiming to significantly improve retail sales execution and boost sales results. It also empowers the user to stay competitive by leveraging insightful visualized market data and analytics. The intelligence data that Clobotics Smart Retail provided includes commodity information analytics, sales execution compliance & audit, assets management, etc.

Clobotics Smart Wind, driven by on-boarded computer vision and autonomous-fly drones will enable companies in the wind power industry to achieve digital transformation through first-hand operation management in a meticulous manner.

In contrast to traditional methods of wind turbine inspections, Clobotics Smart Wind offers a more stable, higher resolution, more comprehensive, and more cost effective solution to retrieve high quality images of the blades.

In addition, with the onboard AI technology -- computer vision, Clobotics Smart Wind can detect the tiny cracks of the blades and filter the data by severity. It will track the blade damage over time and enable wind farms to further improve operational efficiency throughout the wind turbine life-cycle.

Vision+Wind Power
Clobotics
Smart
Wind
Vision+Telco

Clobotics’ Drone Data as a Service (“DDaaS”) allows telecom carriers to extend their LTE network to UAV (Unmanned Aerial Vehicle) customers with an integrated E2E solution that offers customized modules, network and platform.

Commercial-drone customers are now enabled with centralized management of drone assets, flight management beyond visual range, autonomous data collection, analytics and optimization. The platform supports LTE multi-network integration and adopt standard module interface. With massive machine learning, object detection and computer vision technology, Clobotics significantly raise the reliability, security and efficiency levels of the commercial drone industry.

扩博
智维
视觉+零售

扩博智维是扩博智能为零售领域打造的国内首个线下零售实时智能监测平台

在线下零售行业,提升销售执行效率,实时掌握产品动态以提升购买率是核心所在。扩博智能自主研发的智维实时货品陈列监测平台,以机器视觉为技术核心,提供专业市场洞察,内容包含商品情报分析、销售执行监测、资产管理等。扩博智维是一个集零售执行、销售数据分析和管理报告于一体的系统,致力于帮助零售商抢占销售渠道,提升产品销量。

扩博博云是扩博智能为风电行业打造的国内首套风机叶片无人机全自动飞行智能化巡检及全生命周期管理平台。

扩博博云,这套以机器视觉和智能无人机为核心的平台系统,将帮助风电企业推动设备资产精细化管理的智能转型。

相较于传统的叶片巡检工作,扩博博云可做到稳定、清晰、全面、低成本、高效率地采集回叶片外观照片,同时利用计算机视觉技术实现对叶片损伤的初筛,随着数据的积累将实现对叶片情况基于时间线的追踪及状态预测。帮助企业以数据作为指导业务发展的基础,推动风电企业对设备资产精细化运维的进程。

视觉+风电
扩博
博云
视觉+运营商

扩博智能为通信运营商领域,打造了专业的DDaaS(Drone Data As A Service,无人机数据即服务)平台。

通过扩博智能的DDaaS平台,通信运营商利用自身的LTE网络即能向无人机客户提供定制的模组、网络、平台一体化方案。充分发挥用户群、终端、网络、平台、行业应用优势。

行业无人机客户能够轻松对无人机群进行集中化、超视距飞行管理,并实现数据的自动采集、分析与智能优化。该平台支持LTE多种网络制式融合,符合标准模组通信接口规范,并大量利用机器学习,图像识别等人工智能技术提升平台可靠性、飞行安全与作业效率。